Missoula

Contact Information

Office: (406) 529-1789

Fax: (888) 855-7964

Address

2809 Great Northern Loop #200

Missoula, MT 59808

Staff

Jodine Tarbert

Chief Excecutive Officer - (406) 529-1789

jodine@compliancemonitoringsystems.com

Cara Paul

Receptionist - (406) 529-1789

cara@compliancemonitoringsystems.com

Joe Sickels

Lab Manager - (406) 370-5262

joe@compliancemonitoringsystems.com

Jake Henry

Community Supervision Officer - (406) 531-5242

jake@compliancemonitoringsystems.com

Martha Scott

Bookkeeper - (406) 529-1789

martha@compliancemonitoringsystems.com

Tiffany Davis

Compliance Officer/Lab Tech - (406) 493-4540

tiffany@compliancemonitoringsystems.com

Austin Alt

Admin/24/7 Coordinator - (406) 529-1789

austin@compliancemonitoringsystems.com

Kendra Litten

Compliance Officer/Lab Tech - (406) 529-1789

kendra@compliancemonitoringsystems.com

Social Media

Facebook

Copyright Compliance Monitoring Systems © 2017